When restarting approval on a request already approved by others can an email be sent to the previous approvers stating the request was moved back to pending and the reason the approval process was restarted?
Currently, the only email previous approvers receive is "awaiting your approval" for a request they already approved.
Unless the approver opens the request completely and checks the "Notes", they don't know it was restarted, sent back to pending and why.