New users should be required to confirm that they have read the Terms of Use before they can create a group.
Existing users should also be prompted to complete the same acknowledgment.
Terms and conditions is listed under any request that is submitted, just to clarify you want it for registration (create account) as well?
Terms and conditions is listed under any request that is submitted, just to clarify you want it for registration (create account) as well?