Skip to Main Content
ML Schedules Idea Portal
Status Being Reviewed
Created by Dale Ashauer
Created on Aug 4, 2026

Remove users from all instances when deleted or inactivated

A deleted or inactivated user still remains as a group manager. Wonky and serious oversight. Please address.

  • Attach files
  • Dale Ashauer
    Aug 5, 2026

    Historical data is definitely necessary. I can't imagine why a user group
    would need to list all former managers. But if they are to be included, it
    would be great to show their inactive status. Otherwise it's going to make
    for some very long and inaccurate managers lists when I interact with the
    groups. Thanks for looking into this.

  • Admin
    Chris Gentile
    Aug 5, 2026

    Hi Dale,


    Can you email me an example from your end? - Inactivated is correct the user cannot login and we retain the data. However, if someone is deleted their records go with it.